Engineering

Von beiden Niederlassungen aus arbeitet ein internationales Team gut ausgebildeter Ingenieure mit unseren Auftraggebern zusammen. Wir sorgen für die Optimierung Ihres Produktdesigns, sodass ein Warmpressteil entsteht, das optimal produziert werden kann.

Specifications

Als Auftraggeber bestimmen Sie das Produktdesign und die Anforderungen, die an die Funktionalität und Performance Ihrer Produkte gestellt werden. Unser internationales Ingenieurteam hilft Ihnen, um Ihr Design in Serie produzieren zu können.

Schwerpunkte:

  • Fundierte Kenntnisse vom Anwendungsgebiet des Produktdesigns
  • Einrichtung und Optimierung der Produktionsprozesse

Kontakt

Für weitere Informationen über Engineering können Sie Kontakt aufnehmen mit:

BE | Allbrass Industrial Niederlande

John Küpers
j.kupers@be-allbrassindustrial.com

BE | Allbrass Industrial Deutschland

Rainer Iwan
r.iwan@be-allbrassindustrial.com

Engineering

From design to production

Beim Übergang vom Design zur Produktion beweist Engineering seinen großen Mehrwert. In enger Zusammenarbeit mit den Konstrukteuren unserer Auftraggeber sorgen wir für die Optimierung und Standardisierung. So werden kundenspezifische Produkte zu möglichst geringen Kosten qualitativ hochwertig und können in Serie produziert werden.

Engineering

From both manufacturing locations an international team of highly-trained engineers works in close collaboration with our clients. We optimize your product design and transform it into a hot forging that can be produced optimally.

Specifications

As our client, you are responsible for determining the product design and the functionality and performance requirements of your products. Our international team of engineers will help you make your design suitable for serial production.

Areas of interest:

  • Extensive knowledge of product applications and product designs
  • Development and optimization of manufacturing processes

Contact

For additional information about engineering, please contact:

BE | Allbrass Industrial Netherlands

John Küpers
j.kupers@be-allbrassindustrial.com

BE | Allbrass Industrial Germany

Rainer Iwan
r.iwan@be-allbrassindustrial.com

Engineering

From design to production

Reliable engineering is essential in the transition from design to production. We optimize and standardize the design in close cooperation with our clients’ design engineers. This creates high-quality products and makes them producible in series for the lowest possible cost.