Our markets

BE Allbrass Industrial

From automotive to valve technology

BE | Allbrass Industrial ist in verschiedenen industriellen Märkten aktiv, wie beispielsweise Automotive, Sanitary, Power Management, Heating & Cooling und Valve Technology. Als Spezialist für das Warmpressen und die Bearbeitung von Messinglegierungen verfügen wir über umfassende Erfahrungen und Kenntnisse über Produktanwendungen in diesen Märkten. Wir haben uns zu einem marktführenden Lieferanten von Messing-Pressteilen für all diese Märkte entwickelt.

 

Synergy

Da beide Niederlassungen von BE | Allbrass Industrial über einen komplementären Maschinenpark verfügen, und intensiv zusammenarbeiten, wird die Synergie zwischen beiden Unternehmen optimal genutzt. So können wir besser auf die Marktbewegungen eingehen und den Bedürfnissen der Kunden entsprechen.

One stop shop

Die Vorteile unserer Gruppenstruktur sind deutlich. Durch die interne Zusammenarbeit mit den Schwesterrunternehmen, die sich komplementär spezialisiert haben, kann BE | Allbrass Industrial seinen Auftraggebern eine „one stop shop“ Lösung für Pressteile aus Messing, Aluminium und Kupfer anbieten. Somit bieten wir dem Kunden ein einfaches und übersichtliches Businessmodell.

Our markets

BE Allbrass Industrial

From automotive to valve technology

BE | Allbrass Industrial operates in several industrial segments, such as Automotive, Sanitary, Power Management, Heating & Cooling and Valve Technology. As an expert in hot forging and machining brass alloys, we have extensive experience and knowledge of product applications in these markets. We have developed into the leading supplier of brass forgings in these markets.

Synergy

As both manufacturing locations of BE | Allbrass Industrial have complementary machining centres and cooperate intensively, we create synergy between the two locations. This helps us to respond more quickly to market fluctuations and fulfil our clients’ needs more adequately.

One stop shop

The advantages of our structure are clear. Collaborating closely with our subsidiaries, which specialize in complementary fields, allows BE | Allbrass Industrial to offer its clients a one-stop-shop for brass, aluminium and copper forgings. We like to keep our business model as simple as possible for the benefit of our clients.